Contact


General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101-C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-572-1240 phone
614-572-1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

President and CEO:
Kathy Gill - Dublin Life
614-572-1248
kgill@cityscenemediagroup.com

Vice President and VP of Sales:
Gianna Barrett - CitySceneHealthy New Albany Magazine, Discover Grove City Magazine
614-572-1255
gbarrett@cityscenemediagroup.com

Senior Editor:
Brandon Klein
614-572-1245
bklein@cityscenemediagroup.com

Associate Editor:
Cameron Carr
614-572-1251
ccarr@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor:
Sarah Robinson
614-572-1249
srobinson@cityscenemediagroup.com

Account Executive:
Tracy Douds - Pickerington Magazine, Tri-Village Magazine
614-572-1257
tdouds@cityscenemediagroup.com

Account Executive:
Carrie Thimmes - Westerville Magazine, Dublin Life Magazine
614-572-1243
cthimmes@cityscenecolumbus.com

Accounting/Circulation:
Jamie Armistead
614-572-1259
jarmistead@cityscenemediagroup.com



Mission Statement: CityScene Media Group is dedicated to helping our clients achieve their marketing and communication objectives by partnering with them to produce high-quality publications with compelling content.

CityScene Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer.