Contact


General:
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 101-C
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-572-1240 phone
614-572-1241 fax
info@cityscenemediagroup.com

President and CEO:
Kathy Gill
614-572-1248
kgill@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor:
Mallory Arnold
614-572-1251
marnold@cityscenemediagroup.com

Assistant Editor/Account Executive:
Rocco Falleti
614-572-1257
rfalleti@cityscenecolumbus.com

Brand Loyalty Specialist:
Lydia Freudenberg
614-572-1245
lfreudenberg@cityscenemediagroup.com

Advertising:
Gianna Barrett, Vice President, Sales
614-572-1255
gbarrett@cityscenemediagroup.com

Laurie Adams, Account Executive
614-572-1249
ladams@cityscenemediagroup.com

Diane Trotta, Account Executive
614-572-1243
dtrotta@cityscenemediagroup.com

Accounting/Circulation:
Jamie Armistead
614-572-1259
jarmistead@cityscenemediagroup.com



Mission Statement: CityScene Media Group is dedicated to helping our clients achieve their marketing and communication objectives by partnering with them to produce high-quality publications with compelling content.

CityScene Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer.